Contact our sales team

We at Fieldly want construction and installation companies to do well and prosper. But more than anything else we don’t think it is clever to spend a lot of time on tasks that can be done in smarter ways. We believe the construction companies of tomorrow communicate and share documents between the office and the field in a way that is easy, safe and smooth. Fieldly helps you do these things.

Victor Battisti
Senior Account Executive
victor@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 535 08 55
Axel Laurin
Senior Account Executive
axel@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 529 59 46
Mattias Palm
Senior Account Executive
mattias@fieldly.com
+46 70 - 910 10 33
Isak Strand
Account Executive
isak@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 356 55 80
Adam Jonasson
Account Executive
adam@fieldly.com
+46 76 30 88 722
David Palm
Account Executive
david@fieldly.com
+46 73 38 08 094

Visit us

Fieldly AB
Dockplatsen 1
211 19 Malmö

Looking for technical support?

ProductPricingSolutionsAboutResourcesSupport
Fieldly AB © 2020 . All Rights Reserved