About Fieldly

In 2014, we took Fieldly to the market. We knew that many construction and installations companies worked ineffectively and had difficulties handling important documents and reports.

Much information was penned down on paper and did not reach people on time. It was time for a change. It was time for project management for smarter construction companies.

Sven Paulin, founder

Fieldly is used in more than 150,000 projects worldwide

Meet team Fieldly

At Fieldly we are passionate about creating the construction industry of the future. We believe that requires a wide range of perspectives. Team Fieldly is therefore made up of engineers, developers, marketers and account managers that all share the same vision; a smarter construction industry.

Leadership

Valle Wantzin
CEO
valle@fieldly.com
Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Customer Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Sven Paulin
Chief Marketing Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Lars Dahlén
Head of R&D
lars@fieldly.com
Johan Risenfors
Chief Commercial Officer
johan@fieldly.com

Sales

Victor Battisti
Senior Account Executive
victor@fieldly.com
Axel Laurin
Senior Account Executive
axel@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 529 59 46
Mattias Palm Torres
Senior Account Executive
mattias@fieldly.com
+46 70 - 910 10 33
Adam Jonasson
Account Executive
adam@fieldly.com
+46 76 - 30 88 722
David Palm
Account Executive
david@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 38 08 094
Erik Dickman
Account Executive
erik.dickman@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 62 61 721
Pontus Sterner Johansson
Account Executive
pontus@fieldly.com
Emil Johansson
Sales Development Representative
emil@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 510 91 28

Customer Success

Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Customer Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Fredrik Walter
Customer Success Manager
fredrik.walter@fieldly.com
Antonia Davin
Customer Success Manager
antonia@fieldly.com
Robin Winberg
Customer Success Manager
robin@fieldly.com
Emma Sällström
Customer Support
+46 42 - 600 56 50

Marketing

Sven Paulin
Chief Marketing Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Eitvydas Rastutis
Senior Marketing Manager
eitvydas@fieldly.com
Linnéa Ivarsson
Content Marketer
linnea.ivarsson@fieldly.com
Karin Höckert
Content Marketer
karin@fieldly.com
Eva Marnfeldt
Technical Writer
Michael Thornblad
Senior Marketing Advisor
michael@fieldly.com

Administration

Yasmine Olofsson
Office Manager

Product

Lars Dahlén
Head of R&D
lars@fieldly.com
Johan Risenfors
Chief Commercial Officer
johan@fieldly.com
Lena Dahlén
Product Expert
Magda Piechota
UX-expert
Tanya Borodina
UX-expert
Evastina Pauly
UX-expert
Andrzej Zawadzki
Construction Industry Expert

Engineering

Magda Malinowska
Head of Development
Mikołaj Grzyb
Team Lead Frontend
Aleksandra Grunwald
Frontend Developer
Marcin Urban
Team Lead Backend
Piotr Protas
Backend Developer
Piotr Musielak
Backend Developer
Piotr Kędziak
Backend Developer
Tomasz Wojtkowiak
Team Lead Mobile
Grzegorz Sawczuk
Android - iOS Developer
Lukasz Karwowski
Team Lead QA
Anna Rozmus
QA Engineer
Magda Waldzińska
Junior QA
Paweł Zemsta
QA Engineer

Ready to get started? Our team is here to help.

Get started
ProductPricingSolutionsAboutResourcesSupport
Fieldly AB © 2020 . All Rights Reserved