About Fieldly

In 2014, we took Fieldly to the market. We knew that many construction and installations companies worked ineffectively and had difficulties handling important documents and reports.

Much information was penned down on paper and did not reach people on time. It was time for a change. It was time for project management for smarter construction companies.

Sven Paulin, founder

Fieldly is used in more than 150,000 projects worldwide

Meet team Fieldly

At Fieldly we are passionate about creating the construction industry of the future. We believe that requires a wide range of perspectives. Team Fieldly is therefore made up of engineers, developers, marketers and account managers that all share the same vision; a smarter construction industry.

Management

Valle Wantzin
CEO
valle@fieldly.com
Sven Paulin
Chief Marketing Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Lars Dahlén
Head of R&D
lars@fieldly.com
Tomasz Warkocki
Chief Technology Officer
tomek@fieldly.com
Johan Risenfors
Chief Commercial Officer
johan@fieldly.com
Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Customer Officer
johannes@fieldly.com

Sales

Victor Battisti
Senior Account Executive
victor@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 535 08 55
Axel Laurin
Senior Account Executive
axel@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 529 59 46
Mattias Palm
Senior Account Executive
mattias@fieldly.com
+46 70 - 910 10 33
Isak Strand
Account Executive
isak@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 356 55 80
Adam Jonasson
Account Executive
adam@fieldly.com
+46 76 - 30 88 722
David Palm
Account Executive
david@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 38 08 094
Bastiaan Weide
Sales Development Representative
Eric Bäckius
Sales Development Representative

Customer Success

Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Customer Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Fredrik Walter
Customer Success Manager
Emma Sällström
Customer Support
042 - 600 56 50

Marketing

Sven Paulin
Chief Marketing Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Eitvydas Rastutis
Senior Marketing Manager
eitvydas@fieldly.com
Linnéa Ivarsson
Content Marketer
linnea.ivarsson@fieldly.com

Administration

Yasmine Olofsson
Office Manager

Product

Lars Dahlén
Head of R&D
lars@fieldly.com
Tomasz Warkocki
Chief Technology Officer
tomek@fieldly.com
Johan Risenfors
Chief Commercial Officer
johan@fieldly.com
Lena Dahlén
Product Expert
Eva Marnfeldt
Technical Writer
Magda Piechota
UX-expert
Tanya Borodina
UX-expert
Evastina Pauly
UX-expert
Mikołaj Grzyb
Frontend Developer
Olga Grabek
Frontend Developer
Magda Malinowska
Backend Developer
Piotr Protas
Backend Developer
Marcin Urban
Backend Developer
Grzegorz Sawczuk
Android - iOS Developer
Tomasz Wojtkowiak
iOS Developer
Lukasz Karwowski
QA Manager
Anna Rozmus
QA Engineer
Magda Waldzinska
Junior QA
Andrzej Zawadzki
Construction Industry Expert

Ready to get started? Our team is here to help.

Get started
ProductPricingSolutionsAboutResourcesSupport
Fieldly AB © 2020 . All Rights Reserved