Try Fieldly today for free

More than 22.000 satisfied users worldwide

About Fieldly

In 2014, we took Fieldly to the market. We knew that many construction and installations companies worked ineffectively and had difficulties handling important documents and reports. Much information was penned down on paper and did not reach people on time. It was time for a change. It was time for project management for smarter construction companies.

Sven Paulin & Daniel Krusenstråhle, founders

Fieldly is used in more than 150,000 projects worldwide

Meet team Fieldly

At Fieldly we are passionate about creating the construction industry of the future. We believe that requires a wide range of perspectives. Team Fieldly is therefore made up of engineers, developers, marketers and account managers that all share the same vision; a smarter construction industry.

Management

Anders Boman
CEO
anders@fieldly.com
Daniel Krusenstråhle
Chief Product Officer
daniel@fieldly.com
Sven Paulin
Chief Marketing Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Lars Dahlén
Chief Information Officer
lars@fieldly.com
Tomasz Warkocki
Chief Technology Officer
tomek@fieldly.com
Johan Risenfors
Chief Commercial Officer
johan@fieldly.com
Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Customer Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Valle Wantzin
VP Growth
valle@fieldly.com

Sales

Victor Battisti
Senior Account Manager
victor@fieldly.com
073 - 535 08 55
Nicklas Karlsson
Account Manager
nicklas@fieldly.com
076 - 306 07 29
Mattias Palm
Account Manager
mattias@fieldly.com
070 - 910 10 33
Axel Laurin
Account Manager
axel@fieldly.com
073 - 529 59 46

Customer Success

Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Customer Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Fredrik Walter
Customer Support
042 - 600 56 50

Marketing

Sven Paulin
Chief Marketing Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Eitvydas Rastutis
Marketing Manager
eitvydas@fieldly.com
Emma Olevik
Reporter
emma@fieldly.com

Finance

Paulina Krusenstråhle
Economy

Product

Daniel Krusenstråhle
Chief Product Officer
daniel@fieldly.com
Lars Dahlén
Chief Information Officer
lars@fieldly.com
Tomasz Warkocki
Chief Technology Officer
tomek@fieldly.com
Johan Risenfors
Chief Commercial Officer
johan@fieldly.com
Lena Dahlén
Technical Writer
Magda Piechota
UX-expert
Johanna Hedåker
UX-expert
Mikołaj Grzyb
Frontend Developer
Olga Grabek
Frontend Developer
Magda Malinowska
Backend Developer
Piotr Protas
Backend Developer
Marcin Urban
Backend Developer
Grzegorz Sawczuk
Android - iOS Developer
Tomasz Wojtkowiak
iOS Developer
Lukasz Karwowski
QA Manager
Anna Rozmus
Junior QA
Magda Waldzińska
Junior QA
Andrzej Zawadzki
Construction Industry Expert

Ready to get started? Our team is here to help.

GET STARTED
ProductPricingSolutionsAboutResourcesSupport
Fieldly AB © 2019 . All Rights Reserved