About Fieldly

Fieldly is the digital project management tool developed for the construction industry. Since 2014, we have been a part of 350 000 projects worldwide and helped companies to become better at managing time, resources and increase productivity.

Say goodbye to paper and pen, unnecessary administration and work on weekends. Together, we can bring your company to another level. Contact us below!

How can we help you?

Talk with our expert

Here at Fieldly, we are passionate about companies in construction and installation industry. We're trying to help companies to become more efficient and get better control of the projects. By gathering the entire administrative workflow - from quotation to invoicing - in one place, the workday becomes easier and simpler!

Say goodbye to paper and pen, unnecessary administration and lost working time and say hello to a smoother workday with Fieldly!

Let's talk

Ready, set, go!

Are you ready to start using Fieldly? Great! Our fantastic Customer Success Team will help you to get started. If you already have Fieldly - contact your Customer Success Manager!

Get started

Join Team Fieldly!

With us at Fieldly, you will bee involved in creating something great. By contributing to a smarter and more efficient working day for people in the world's largest industry, you can make a real difference - and we guarantee that you will have fun while doing it!

On our career page, you can read more about us and check available positions. Connect with us and be the first to receive information about new open positions - we are always looking for new super stars!

Get to know us

Looking for technical support?

Our Customer Support is ready to help!

Are you a Fieldly user?
Get in touch with your Customer Success Manager for help!

Get in touch

Meet team Fieldly

At Fieldly we are passionate about creating the construction industry of the future. We believe that requires a wide range of perspectives. Team Fieldly is therefore made up of engineers, developers, marketers and account managers that all share the same vision; a smarter construction industry.

Leadership

Valle Wantzin
CEO
valle@fieldly.com
Sven Paulin
Chief Operating Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Revenue Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Staffan Rosenblad
Chief Financial Officer

Sales

Victor Battisti
Sales Manager
victor@fieldly.com
Axel Laurin
Senior Account Executive
axel@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 529 59 46
Mattias Palm Torres
Senior Account Executive
mattias@fieldly.com
+46 70 - 910 10 33
Erik Dickman
Senior Account Executive
erik.dickman@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 626 17 21
Adam Jonasson
Account Executive
adam@fieldly.com
+46 76 - 308 87 22
Filip Ekdahl
Account Executive
filip@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 849 42 60
Adam Danielsson
Account Executive
adam.danielsson@fieldly.com
Emil Johansson
Sales Development Representative
emil@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 510 91 28
Pontus Johansson
Sales Development Representative
pontus.j@fieldly.com
Lucas Wattengaard
Sales Development Representative
lucas.wattengaard@fieldly.com
Louise Karlsson
Sales Development Representative
louise.karlsson@fieldly.com
Lucas Virgili
Sales Development Representative
lukas.virgili@fieldly.com

Customer Success

Antonia Davin
Customer Success Manager
antonia@fieldly.com
Robin Winberg
Customer Success Manager
robin@fieldly.com
Rasmus Holmqvist
Customer Success Manager
rasmus.holmqvist@fieldly.com
Emma Sällström
Customer Support
+46 42 - 600 56 50
Marie Kristensen
Customer Support Representative
+46 42 - 600 56 50

Marketing

Eitvydas Rastutis
Senior Marketing Manager
eitvydas@fieldly.com
Linnéa Ivarsson
Content Marketer
linnea.ivarsson@fieldly.com
Karin Höckert
Content Marketer
karin@fieldly.com
Eva Marnfeldt
Technical Communicator
Michael Thornblad
Senior Marketing Advisor
michael@fieldly.com

Operations

Johan Risenfors
VP Data & Analytics
johan@fieldly.com
Moa Lewin
Talent Acquisition Specialist
moa@fieldly.com
Yasmine Olofsson
Administrative Coordinator
yasmine@fieldly.com

Product

Lars Dahlén
VP Product
lars@fieldly.com
Lena Dahlén
Product Expert
Magda Piechota
UX-expert
Tanya Borodina
UX-expert
Evastina Pauly
UX-expert
Andrzej Zawadzki
Construction Industry Expert

Engineering

Magda Malinowska
VP Engineering
Mikołaj Grzyb
Team Lead Frontend
Aleksandra Grunwald
Frontend Developer
Paweł Owczarek
Frontend Developer
Marcin Urban
Team Lead Backend
Piotr Protas
Backend Developer
Piotr Musielak
Backend Developer
Piotr Kędziak
Backend Developer
Tomasz Wojtkowiak
Team Lead Mobile
Grzegorz Sawczuk
Android - iOS Developer
Damian Kremblewski
Android Developer
Lukasz Karwowski
Team Lead QA
Anna Rozmus
QA Engineer
Magda Waldzińska
Junior QA
Paweł Zemsta
QA Engineer

Ready to get started? Our team is here to help.

Get started
ProductPricingSolutionsAboutResourcesSupport
Fieldly AB © 2020 . All Rights Reserved