About Fieldly

In 2014, we took Fieldly to the market. We knew that many construction and installations companies worked ineffectively and had difficulties handling important documents and reports.

Much information was penned down on paper and did not reach people on time. It was time for a change. It was time for project management for smarter construction companies.

Sven Paulin, founder

Fieldly is used in more than 150,000 projects worldwide

Meet team Fieldly

At Fieldly we are passionate about creating the construction industry of the future. We believe that requires a wide range of perspectives. Team Fieldly is therefore made up of engineers, developers, marketers and account managers that all share the same vision; a smarter construction industry.

Leadership

Valle Wantzin
CEO
valle@fieldly.com
Sven Paulin
Chief Operating Officer
sven@fieldly.com
Johannes Ivarsson
Chief Revenue Officer
johannes@fieldly.com
Staffan Rosenblad
Chief Financial Officer

Sales

Victor Battisti
Sales Manager
victor@fieldly.com
Axel Laurin
Senior Account Executive
axel@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 529 59 46
Mattias Palm Torres
Senior Account Executive
mattias@fieldly.com
+46 70 - 910 10 33
Adam Jonasson
Account Executive
adam@fieldly.com
+46 76 - 308 87 22
David Palm
Account Executive
david@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 380 80 94
Erik Dickman
Account Executive
erik.dickman@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 626 17 21
Pontus Sterner Johansson
Account Executive
pontus@fieldly.com
Filip Ekdahl
Account Executive
filip@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 849 42 60
Emil Johansson
Sales Development Representative
emil@fieldly.com
+46 73 - 510 91 28

Customer Success

Fredrik Walter
Customer Success Manager
fredrik.walter@fieldly.com
Antonia Davin
Customer Success Manager
antonia@fieldly.com
Robin Winberg
Customer Success Manager
robin@fieldly.com
Emma Sällström
Customer Support
+46 42 - 600 56 50

Marketing

Eitvydas Rastutis
Senior Marketing Manager
eitvydas@fieldly.com
Linnéa Ivarsson
Content Marketer
linnea.ivarsson@fieldly.com
Karin Höckert
Content Marketer
karin@fieldly.com
Eva Marnfeldt
Technical Writer
Michael Thornblad
Senior Marketing Advisor
michael@fieldly.com

Operations

Johan Risenfors
VP Data & Analytics
johan@fieldly.com
Moa Lewin
Talent Acquisition Specialist
moa@fieldly.com
Yasmine Olofsson
Office Manager
yasmine@fieldly.com

Product

Lars Dahlén
VP Product
lars@fieldly.com
Lena Dahlén
Product Expert
Magda Piechota
UX-expert
Tanya Borodina
UX-expert
Evastina Pauly
UX-expert
Andrzej Zawadzki
Construction Industry Expert

Engineering

Magda Malinowska
VP Engineering
Mikołaj Grzyb
Team Lead Frontend
Aleksandra Grunwald
Frontend Developer
Paweł Owczarek
Frontend Developer
Marcin Urban
Team Lead Backend
Piotr Protas
Backend Developer
Piotr Musielak
Backend Developer
Piotr Kędziak
Backend Developer
Tomasz Wojtkowiak
Team Lead Mobile
Grzegorz Sawczuk
Android - iOS Developer
Damian Kremblewski
Android Developer
Lukasz Karwowski
Team Lead QA
Anna Rozmus
QA Engineer
Magda Waldzińska
Junior QA
Paweł Zemsta
QA Engineer

Ready to get started? Our team is here to help.

Get started
ProductPricingSolutionsAboutResourcesSupport
Fieldly AB © 2020 . All Rights Reserved